Thank you for registering for “2019 Kickstart Linkedin Challenge” Q&A info session.

 

The call will be held via Zoom Meeting at 12pm PST [1pm MST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST]

This link will also be in your Inbox, along with call-in information if you want to join the audio by phone.

 

Before you hop on the live Q&A, be sure to check out these articles and the MVP Method Guide PDF below.